RSU#4 Board of Directors

The Town elects 2 representatives to the Board of Directors for the Regional School Unit #4 school department.  They then work under the direction of RSU#4.


Robert English (term exp. 6/30/24)

Scott Fyfe (term exp. 6/30/26)

Meeting dates and times can be found on the RSU#4 Calendar here.

Agendas & Minutes